Home » Contact

Contact

  • Shenandoah Center for Advanced Learning
  • 49 Hornet Rd.
  • Fishersville, VA 22939

  • Shenandoah Valley Governor’s School 540-245-5088
  • Valley Career Technical Center 540-245-5002
  • Adult Education & Apprenticeship 540-245-5002
  • Adult Learning Center 540-245 -5083
  • Adult Practical Nursing 540-245-5002

Email
Lee Ann Whitesell, Ed.D. Director Shenandoah Valley Center for Advanced Learningwhitesell@svgs.k12.va.us
whiteselll@valleytech.us
Brent HullCoordinatorShenandoah Valley Governor’s Schoolhullb@svgs.k12.va.us
Amy PultzCoordinatorValley Career & Technical Centerpultza@valleytech.us
TBAAsst. PrincipalSVGS & VCTC
Laura TaitCoordinatorAdult Education & Apprenticeshiptaitl@valleytech.us
Jessica ChenowethCoordinatorAdult Learning Programchenowthj@valleytech.us
Myra HensleyCoordinator Adult Practical Nursinghensleym@valleytech.us